Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

The Acoustic Guitar Method Complete

Special Order

The Acoustic Guitar Method Complete

More Views

The Acoustic Guitar Method Complete

by David Hamburger

Book with online audio. All three Acoustic Guitar Method books in one volume. Learn how to play guitar with the only beginning method based on traditional American roots music that teaches you authentic songs. "Banks of the Ohio," "Gambler's Blues," "House of the Rising Sun," "Man of Constant Sorrow," "Shady Grove," "Shenandoah," lots more, with full song lyrics, listening suggestions, and all the techiniques you'll need to become a great acoustic player. All audio tracks available as a free download. Note/tab. 133 pp.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 49-695667


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...


  • Columbus Stockade Blues
  • Careless Love
  • Get Along Home, Cindy
  • Sally Goodin
  • Ida Red
  • Darling Corey
  • Hot Corn, Cold Corn
  • East Virginia Blues
  • In the Pines
  • Banks of the Ohio
  • Scarborough Fair
  • Shady Grove
  • Man of Constant Sorrow
  • Stagolee
  • The Girl I Left Behind Me
  • Shady Grove
  • Shenandoah
  • Will the Circle Be Unbroken?
  • Sail Away Ladies
  • I Am A Pilgrim
  • Bury Me Beneath the Willow
  • Alberta
  • Sugar Babe
  • House of the Rising Sun
  • Frankie and Johnny
  • Delia
  • Gambler's Blues
  • Banks of the Ohio
  • Crawdad
  • New River Train
  • Little Sadie
  • Omie Wise
  • That'll Never Happen No More

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level beginner