Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

The Acoustic Guitar Method, Book Two

Special Order

The Acoustic Guitar Method, Book Two

More Views

The Acoustic Guitar Method, Book Two

by David Hamburger

Book with online audio. The only progressive beginning guitar method based on traditional American music that teaches authentic techniques and songs. Book two covers alternating bass, blues in E, starting to fingerpick, bass runs, fingerpicking in 3/4, more. Songs include "Stagolee," "Shady Grove," "Shenandoah," "Will the Circle Be Unbroken?" "Bury Me Beneath the Willow," "House of the Rising Sun," more. Note/tab. 47 pp.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 49-695649


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  • Columbus Stockade Blues
  • Stagolee
  • The Girl I Left Behind Me
  • Shady Grove
  • Shenandoah
  • Will the Circle Be Unbroken?
  • Sail Away Ladies
  • I Am A Pilgrim
  • Bury Me Beneath the Willow
  • Alberta
  • Sugar Babe
  • House of the Rising Sun

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level beginner