Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply. learn more!

Shout Sister Shout: Hit That Jive

Shout Sister Shout: Hit That Jive

Steppin' In It with Rachael Davis
Shout Sister Shout: Hit That Jive

Re-release with two never-before-released bonus tracks and a MPEG video. Fourteen jazzy standards from back in the day! with singer Rachael Davis and the Steppin' In It boys: steel guitarist Joe Wilson, bassist Dominic Suchyta, Andy Wilson on mouth harp, trumpet and flugelhorn, and guitarist Joshua Davis. Tunes from Louis Jordan, Cole Porter, Rosetta Tharpe, lots more.

Availability: In stock,



Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...


  1. Slow Down
  2. Shout Sister Shout!
  3. Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying
  4. No Sale
  5. Moonlight in Vermont
  6. It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
  7. Carolina Moon
  8. Miss Otis Regrets
  9. Never Missed My Baby
  10. God Bless the Child
  11. It's Only a Paper Moon
  12. Don't Let Your Eyes Go Shopping For Your Heart

bonus tracks:

  1. You Rascal You
  2. Hit That Jive

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level No