Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

Rockabilly Guitar Bible

Special Order

Rockabilly Guitar Bible

Rockabilly Guitar Bible

Note-for-note guitar transcriptions for 31 rockabilly hits from artists such as Elvis, Carl Perkins, Gene Vincent, Buddy Holly, The Blasters, Stray Cats, the Brian Setzer Orchestra, more. Includes: "Baby, Let's Play House," "Be-Bop-A-Lula," "Blue Suede Shoes," "Don't Be Cruel," "Hello Mary Lou," "Hippy Hippy Shake," "Peggy Sue," "Rock Around the Clock," "Rock This Town," "Stray Cat Strut," "Susie-Q," "That'll Be the Day," "Travelin' Man," "Train Kept A-Rollin'," "Get Rhythm," more. Note/tab. 192 pp.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 49-690570


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  • That's All Right
  • American Music
  • Party Doll
  • Poor Little Fool
  • I'm Stickin' With You
  • Travelin' Man
  • Baby, Let's Play House
  • Be-Bop-A-Lula
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Bluejean Bop
  • Boppin' The Blues
  • Don't Be Cruel (To A Heart That's True)
  • Get Rhythm
  • Good Rockin' Tonight
  • Heartbroke
  • Hello Mary Lou
  • Hippy Hippy Shake
  • Honey Don't
  • Little Sister
  • Look At That Cadillac
  • Matchbox
  • Mystery Train
  • Peggy Sue
  • Rock Around The Clock
  • Rock This Town
  • (She's) Sexy & 17
  • Stray Cat Strut
  • Susie-Q
  • That'll Be The Day
  • Train Kept A-Rollin'
  • Twenty Flight Rock

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level intermediate1