Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

Robert Johnson Bundle Pack

Special Order

Robert Johnson Bundle Pack

Robert Johnson Bundle Pack

Book/CD/DVD pack. Includes the book/CD "Robert Johnson - Signature Licks" (49-695264) and the DVD "Rory Block Teaches the Guitar of Robert Johnson" (300-DVD167) in one money-saving package. In the book blues expert Dave Rubin provides an introduction on Johnson's place in musical history, and extensive notes on his tunings, arrangements, fingerstyle technique and guitars. Features in-depth lessons and audio examples of 15 of his most famous songs: "Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)," "Hell Hound on My Trail," "I Believe I'll Dust My Broom," more. Note/tab. On the DVD Rory Block demystifies the licks, runs, strums, bass lines, turnarounds and other elements that make up the Robert Johnson sound. Working in G and D tunings, Rory teaches specific techniques that allow you to play any song in Robert Johnson's repertoire, works with you in getting a good slide sound, details percussive picking and strumming skills, discusses blues singing style, more. Note/tab included. 63 page book, 120 minute DVD.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 300-637


You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  • Come On In My Kitchen
  • Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)
  • Hell Hound On My Trail
  • I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
  • I'm A Steady Rollin' Man (Steady Rollin' Man)
  • If I Had Possession Over Judgment Day
  • Kind Hearted Woman Blues
  • Love In Vain Blues
  • Preachin' Blues (Up Jumped The Devil)
  • Ramblin' On My Mind
  • Stop Breakin' Down Blues
  • Sweet Home Chicago
  • Terraplane Blues
  • 32-20 Blues
  • Walkin' Blues


  • If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
  • Terraplane Blues
  • Preaching Blues

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level intermediate1