Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

Radio Hill

Radio Hill

Radio Hill

2007 -- Debut from this Michigan-based foursome: singer-mandolinist Jeff Rose, banjo ace Mike Sumner, singer-guitarist Scott Zylstra and Zak Bunce on bass and vocals. Lots of Rose originals plus "Handsome Molly," "John Hardy," Dino Valenti's "Get Together," Curtis Mayfield's "People Get Ready" and more.

Availability: In stock,

sku: BGA-CD0702


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  1. Train Train, Roll On By
  2. Evangeline
  3. Emma's Gone
  4. Radio Hill
  5. Winds of Winfield
  6. Sunny Side of the Mountain
  7. Handsome Molly
  8. Little Glass of Wine
  9. No Mon
  10. On My Knees
  11. Get Together
  12. John Hardy
  13. When It Rains in the Mountains
  14. Darlin' Corey
  15. People Get Ready

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level No