Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives

Way Out West

sku: SUPERLA-CD30046
2017 - Country music's emissary, along with his masterful associates, set forth on this, his 18th studio album. The Superlatives are guitarist Kenny Vaughan, drummer Harry Stinson, and bassist Chris Scruggs. 15 cuts including "Old Mexico," " Mojave," "Torpedo," "El Fantasma del Toro," more.   More Details...


  1. Desert Prayer - Part I
  2. Mojave
  3. Lost on the Desert
  4. Way Out West
  5. El Fantasma del Toro
  6. Old Mexico
  7. Time Don't Wait
  8. Quicksand
  9. Air Mail Special
  10. Torpedo
  11. Please Don't Say Goodbye
  12. Whole Lotta Highway (With a Million Miles to Go)
  13. Desert Prayer - Part II
  14. Wait for the Morning
  15. Way Out West (Reprise)