Neil Woodward

Warm Winter Night

sku: BD-CD011
"Michigan's Troubador" live at the Ark in Ann Arbor, January 2007! With guests Cats and the Fiddler, Sheila Graziano, Gary Weisenburg, Shaun Richardson and Will Young. "If Wishes Were Horses," "What Did I Do?," "Thirteen Good Men," "Engine 464," 22 in all.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!


  1. Introduction
  2. If Wishes Were Horses
  3. Bluegrass Special
  4. Fiddlin' Around
  5. Bury Me Beneath the Willow
  6. What Did I Do?
  7. Lookin' at the Dog
  8. Good Old Dog
  9. Ballad of the Frozen Logger
  10. Louie Sands and Jim McGhee
  11. Thirteen Good Men
  12. Way the Water Flows
  13. Midnight on the Water / Bonaparte's Retreat
  14. Peace Chant
  15. Flowers of the Forest / The Lightkeeper Wonders
  16. Arkansas Traveller
  17. Louise
  18. Memory and Song
  19. Engine 464
  20. Never Grow Old
  21. Cripple Creek
  22. A Long Man