John Reischman & the Jaybirds

Vintage & Unique

sku: CORVUS-CD018
2011 -- All five original members mark the beginning of their second decade together! Mandolin Olympian Reischman with guitarist Jim Nunally, Nick Hornbuckle on banjo, fiddler Greg Spatz and bassist Trisha Gagnon.   More Details...

  1. Shady Grove
  2. The Girl I Left Behind
  3. The Cypress Hills
  4. Hurry Up and Harvest
  5. Last Chance
  6. Consider Me Gone
  7. Lancaster Sound
  8. Gold Mountain (Gam Saan)
  9. The Black Road
  10. Goin' Across the Sea
  11. The Old Grove
  12. The First Whippoorwill
  13. Gabriel's Call
  14. Bitterroot Waltz