Skip to product information
1 of 7

Ukulele Songs

SKU: 49-124301

Regular price
$14.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$14.99 USD
Book with online audio. Play your favorite songs from Jeff Buckley, Bruno Mars, Adele, Oasis, and more. Each song includes two audio tracks (for downloading or streaming) - one full-band demo and one backing track so you can play your part along with the band. "Daughter," "Hallelujah," "Ho Hey," "Iris," "The Lazy Song," "Rolling in the Deep," "The Scientist," "Some Nights," "Wonderwall" and "You and I." Melody in notation with lyrics and ukulele chord frames. 60 pp.

More Details

  • Daughter
  • Hallelujah
  • Ho Hey
  • Iris
  • The Lazy Song
  • Rolling In The Deep
  • The Scientist
  • Some Nights
  • Wonderwall
  • You And I