Skip to product information
1 of 4

Today's Folk Rock Hits for Ukulele

SKU: 49-144302

Regular price
$14.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$14.99 USD
Strum along to 20 modern hits from Phillip Phillips, The Lumineers, Mumford & Sons, The Avett Brothers, and others: "Gone, Gone, Gone," "Ho Hey," "Home," "I Bet My Life," "I Will Wait," "Little Talks," "The One That Got Away," "Skinny Love," "Stubborn Love," more. Melody in notation with lyrics and ukulele chord frames. 88 pp.

More Details


  • Dirty Paws (Of Monsters and Men)
  • 5 Years Time (Noah and the Whale)
  • Gone, Gone, Gone (Phillip Phillips)
  • Helplessness Blues (Fleet Foxes)
  • Ho Hey (The Lumineers)
  • Home (Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros)
  • I And Love And You (The Avett Brothers)
  • I Bet My Life (Imagine Dragons)
  • I Will Wait (Mumford & Sons)
  • Little Lion Man (Mumford & Sons)
  • Little Talks (Of Monsters and Men)
  • Live And Die (The Avett Brothers)
  • Man On Fire (Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros)
  • Mykonos (Fleet Foxes)
  • The One That Got Away (The Civil Wars)
  • Poison & Wine (The Civil Wars)
  • Raging Fire (Phillip Phillips)
  • Skinny Love (Bon Iver)
  • Stubborn Love (The Lumineers)
  • Take 'Em Away (Old Crow Medicine Show)