The Ukulele Kings

Three Cool Cats

sku: MMM-CD1701
2016 - The Kings' CD debut! Ben Hassenger, Pat Malloy and Steve Szilagyi in a program of eight original songs plus the Lieber & Stoller title track and Herb Alpert's "Spanish Flea."   More Details...


  1. Three Cool Cats
  2. Spanish Flea
  3. Deer Lake Road
  4. Fishin' Hole
  5. Uke and Me
  6. Moth and the Flame
  7. Angelina
  8. Shoes
  9. Sometimes When It's Raining
  10. I'll Be Your Home