The Who

The Who: Who's Next

$12 $21.99
sku: 20-45129
CLEARANCE PRICED! "Who's Next" was released in 1971 and is still considered one of the greatest rock albums of all time. Here in full guitar TAB transcriptions are all the legendary songs from this landmark record. "Baba O'Riley," "Bargain," "Love Ain't for Keepin'," "My Wife," "The Song Is Over," "Getting in Tune," "Going Mobile," "Behind Blue Eyes" and "Won't Get Fooled Again." Note/tab with chord diagrams and lyrics. 88 pp.   More Details...


  • Baba O'Riley
  • Bargain
  • Love Ain't for Keeping
  • My Wife
  • The Song Is Over
  • Getting in Tune
  • Going Mobile
  • Behind Blue Eyes
  • Won't Get Fooled Again