Barwick & Siegfried

The Trestle

sku: FGM-CD1501
2015 - Sweet singin' and hot pickin' in this debut from two of the Golden State's finest: guitarist Kathy Barwick and mandolinist Pete Siegfried. A pair of Siegfried originals plus "Dig a Hole in the Meadow," Gene Autry's "Ages and Ages Ago," Jean Ritchie's "The L&N Don't Stop Here Anymore," Mel Tillis's "Walk on Boy," 11 in all.   More Details...


  1. The Trestle
  2. Dig a Hole in the Meadow
  3. River Driving
  4. Ages and Ages Ago
  5. The L & N Don't Stop Here Anymore
  6. Wait a Minute
  7. Diggin' Dusty Diamonds
  8. The Bird That I Held in My Hand
  9. California Bound
  10. Walk On, Boy
  11. Over the Ocean

Recommended Add-Ons and Alternatives