The SteelDrivers

The Steeldrivers

sku: ROUN-CD0598
2008 - 11 tracks of bluegrass with a hint of soul. The SteelDrivers are Mike Fleming, Mike Henderson, Chris Stapleton, Tammy Rogers, and Richard Bailey.   More Details...


  1. Blue Side of the Mountain
  2. Drinkin' Dark Whiskey
  3. Midnight Train to Memphis
  4. Midnight Tears
  5. If You Can't Be Good, Be Gone
  6. If It Hadn't Been For Love
  7. Hear the Willow Cry
  8. Sticks That Made Thunder
  9. East Kentucky Home
  10. To Be With You Again
  11. Heaven Sent