Tricia Spencer & Howard Rains

The Skeleton Keys

sku: OTTP-CD9906
CD/Book. The duo combines their love of old-time music and folk art. The CD contains 17 tunes/songs including "Sugarbabe," "Get Up In The Cool," "Good Ol' Cider," more. The 40-page full-color book features collaborative illustrations for each song. Bound in a 7.25" x 5.5" letter press cover.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890


  1. Get Up in the Cool
  2. Walk Around My Bedside
  3. Cumberland Gap
  4. Gone Indian
  5. Tom Sherman's Barroom
  6. Miller Boy
  7. I Truly Understand
  8. Stony Point
  9. Where Did You Sleep Last Night
  10. Sugarbabe
  11. Billy in the Lowground
  12. When First Unto This Country
  13. Good Ol' Cider
  14. Creek’s All Muddy
  15. Walk Around My Bedside (waltz)
  16. Big Powwow
  17. Oberek