The Del McCoury Band


sku: MCM-CD0003
2006--The masters delve back into bluegrass gospel. Includes "Five Flat Rocks," "The Lord Is Writing Down Names," "Canaan's Happy Land," 11 more tracks.   More Details...

  1. I'm Bound for the Land of Canaan 
  2. I'm Poor as a Beggar
  3. It's Surprising What the Lord can Do 
  4. Jesus Carried Me a Cross
  5. Five Flat Rocks
  6. I'll put it on a Crown and Walk Around
  7. Don't Put It Off Until Tomorrow
  8. Led by the Masters Hand
  9. It's an Unfriendly World
  10. Gold Under My Feet
  11. Ain't Nothing Gonna Come Up Today
  12. We Know Where He Is
  13. Sit Down With Jesus
  14. The Lord Is Writing Down Names