Jake Shimabukuro

The Nashville Sessions

sku: JS-CD001
2016 - All Jake originals in a freewheeling studio session with Nashville stalwarts Nolan Verner on bass and drummer Evan Hutchings. "We approached the performance like a jazz trio record, but with a more progressive rock sound." "Kilauea," "Galloping Seahorses," "Man of Mud," 11 in all.   More Details...


  1. Hemiola Blues
  2. 6/8
  3. Man of Mud
  4. Galloping Seahorses
  5. Motown
  6. Celtic Tune
  7. Tritone
  8. Blue Haiku
  9. Ballad
  10. F Minor
  11. Kilauea