Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Lonesome Trio - Clearance Sale!!

The Lonesome Trio


Regular price
$14.95 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$14.95 USD
2015 - College comrades, actor Ed Helms on vocals, banjo, and guitar, Ian Riggs on bass and vocals, and Jacob Tilove on mandolin and vocals, share their original acoustic compositions written and recorded at Echo Mountain Studios in Asheville, NC. "Appalachia Apologia," "Asheville City Skyline," "River in the Gutter," more.

More Details


  1. Asheville City Skyline
  2. Pigeon's Foot
  3. Appalachia Apologia
  4. Whiskey Drink
  5. River in the Gutter
  6. The House Song (Sung by the House)
  7. Mr. Fortune
  8. Kerhonkson Blues
  9. High Road Low Road
  10. All Gone to Hell
  11. Rising Tide of Love
  12. But Tomorrow