Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Infamous Stringdusters - Rise Sun

The Infamous Stringdusters

SKU: LTR-CD42005

Regular price
$13.95 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$13.95 USD
The Infamous Stringdusters rise to new heights on their ninth full-length record Rise Sun. For the album, the GRAMMY® Award-winning quintet-Andy Falco [guitar], Chris Pandolfi [banjo], Andy Hall [dobro], Jeremy Garrett [fiddle], and Travis Book [double bass]-expanded their signature sound by perfecting their seamless fusion of All-American-bluegrass and rock.

More Details

  1. Rise Sun 
  2. Another Night
  3. Planets
  4. Long Time Going
  5. Thunder
  6. Comin' Again
  7. Somewhere in Between
  8. Carry Me Away
  9. Last of the Lucky Ones
  10. If You're Going to Love Someone
  11. Wake the Dead
  12. Cloud Valley
  13. Truth and Love