Hank Williams

The Hank Williams Songbook

arranged by Fred Sokolow
sku: 49-699255
26 classics in easy-to-intermediate fingerpicking and flatpicking arrangements. Includes "Cold, Cold Heart," "Hey, Good Lookin'," "Honky Tonkin'," "I Saw the Light," "Long Gone Lonesome Blues," "Mansion on the Hill," "There's a Tear in My Beer," "Your Cheatin' Heart," more. Note/tab. 79 pp.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

  • I Saw The Light
  • Baby, We're Really In Love
  • Cold, Cold Heart
  • Half As Much
  • Hey, Good Lookin'
  • Honky Tonk Blues
  • Honky Tonkin'
  • I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
  • I'll Never Get Out Of This World Alive
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • Kaw-Liga
  • Long Gone Lonesome Blues
  • A Mansion On The Hill
  • May You Never Be Alone
  • Mind Your Own Business
  • Moanin' The Blues
  • Move It On Over
  • My Sweet Love Ain't Around
  • Take These Chains From My Heart
  • There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
  • There's A Tear In My Beer
  • Why Don't You Love Me
  • You Win Again
  • Your Cheatin' Heart
  • Lovesick Blues