Jorma Kaukonen

The Guitar of Jorma Kaukonen

sku: 49-695184
Book with online audio. The renowned guitarist for Jefferson Airplane and Hot Tuna teaches eight of his most popular solo pieces. He performs each piece then analyzes it - phrase-by-phrase - for learning guitarists. "Embryonic Journey," "Trial by Fire," "Watch the North Wind Rise," "I See the Light," "Been So Long," "Mann's Fate," "Genesis" and "Water Song." The audio can be streamed or downloaded and includes PLAYBACK+, an audio player that lets you slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right. Part of the Listen & Learn series, a joint publication of Homespun and Hal Leonard. Note/tab. 60 pp.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890


  • Embryonic Journey
  • Trial by Fire
  • Watch the North Wind Rise
  • I See the Light
  • Been So Long
  • Mann's Fate
  • Genesis
  • Water Song