Bonnie Raitt

The Glow

$12.95 $18.95
sku: FRIDAY-CD3369
1979 reissue remastered. "You're Gonna Get What's Coming," "Sleep's Dark and Silent Gate," "I Thank You," seven more.   More Details...

Only 2 pieces in stock!


  1. I Thank You
  2. Your Good Thing (Is About to End)
  3. Standin' by the Same Old Love
  4. Sleep's Dark and Silent Gate
  5. The Glow
  6. Bye Bye Baby
  7. The Boy Can't Help It
  8. (I Could Have Been Your) Best Old Friend
  9. You're Gonna Get What's Coming
  10. (Goin') Wild for You Baby