Lucinda Williams

Lucinda Williams - The Ghosts of Highway 20

sku: HIGHWAY-CD2003
2016 - Interstate 20 cuts a 1500-mile swath from South Carolina to Texas, and cuts deep into the spirit of those who've spent their lives traversing it - like Williams. She brings to life the untold stories emanating from the road.   More Details...


  1. Dust
  2. House of Earth
  3. I Know All About It
  4. Place in My Heart
  5. Death Came
  6. Doors of Heaven
  7. Louisiana Story
  8. The Ghosts of Highway 20
  9. Bitter Memory
  10. Factory
  11. Close the Door on Love
  12. If My Love Could Kill
  13. If There's a Heaven
  14. Faith & Grace