John Hiatt

The Eclipse Sessions

sku: NEWWEST-CD6452
2018 - 11 tracks from this legendary roots Americana songwriter.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

  1. Cry To Me
  2. All The Way To The River
  3. Aces Up Your Sleeve
  4. Poor Imitation Of God
  5. Nothing In My Heart
  6. Over The Hill
  7. Outrunning My Soul
  8. Hide Your Tears
  9. The Odds Of Loving You
  10. One Stiff Breeze
  11. Robber’s Highway