Carter Family

The Carter Family Collection

by Fred Sokolow
sku: 49-695382
This deluxe collection features 32 songs from "The Royal Family of Country Music," plus an introduction and family history, rare photos, discography, and analysis of their techniques and music. Songs include "Hello Stranger," "Wabash Cannonball," "Foggy Mountain Top," "Lonesome Valley," more. Note/tab. 128 pp.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890


  • Can The Circle Be Unbroken (Will The Circle Be Unbroken)
  • Wildwood Flower
  • Lonesome Valley
  • Worried Man Blues
  • Amber Tresses
  • Cannonball (Cannonball Blues)
  • East Virginia Blues
  • Forsaken Love
  • Gathering Flowers From The Hillside
  • Hello Stranger
  • Homestead On The Farm
  • I Have No One To Love Me
  • Keep On The Sunny Side
  • Little Darling Pal Of Mine
  • Little Joe (Darling Little Joe)
  • On The Rock Where Moses Stood
  • You Are My Flower
  • Coal Miner's Blues
  • Lonesome For You
  • When The Springtime Comes Again
  • Wabash Cannonball
  • Foggy Mountain Top
  • I'm Thinking Tonight Of My Blue Eyes
  • Jimmie Brown The Newsboy
  • My Dixie Darling (Dixie Darling)
  • Storms Are On The Ocean
  • Lulu Walls
  • John Hardy Was A Desperate Little Man
  • Little Moses
  • Bury Me Under The Weeping Willow
  • Engine One-Forty-Three
  • Winding Stream