Bob Dylan

The Bob Dylan Banjo Chord Songbook

sku: 01-108271
30 Bob Dylan classics with full lyrics and easy-to-read banjo chord boxes. This great songbook allows you to strum and sing: "All Along the Watchtower," "Forever Young," "Like a Rolling Stone," "The Times They Are A-Changin'," more. 7" x 10" 95 pp.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!

  • All Along The Watchtower
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Changing Of The Guards
  • Country Pie
  • Drifter's Escape
  • Forever Young
  • Hurricane
  • I Shall Be Released
  • I Threw It All Away
  • If Not For You
  • I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  • It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  • It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Lay, Lady, Lay
  • Like A Rolling Stone
  • Love Minus Zero, No Limit
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Million Dollar Bash
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • My Back Pages
  • On A Night Like This
  • One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
  • Percy's Song
  • Pretty Saro
  • Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
  • Shelter From The Storm
  • Simple Twist Of Fate
  • Tangled Up In Blue
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'