The Eagles

The Best of Eagles for Guitar – Updated Edition

sku: 49-278630
18 classic hits from the Eagles arranged for easy guitar with tab and lyrics: Already Gone, Best of My Love, Desperado, Hotel California, I Can't Tell You Why, Life in the Fast Lane, The Long Run, Lyin' Eyes, New Kid in Town, One of These Nights, Peaceful Easy Feeling, Take It Easy, Take It to the Limit, Tequila Sunrise, Witchy Woman, more. 64 pp.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!

  • After The Thrill Is Gone
  • Already Gone
  • Best Of My Love
  • Desperado
  • Heartache Tonight
  • Hotel California
  • I Can't Tell You Why
  • Life In The Fast Lane
  • The Long Run
  • Lyin' Eyes
  • New Kid In Town
  • One Of These Nights
  • Peaceful Easy Feeling
  • Take It Easy
  • Take It To The Limit
  • Tequila Sunrise
  • Witchy Woman
  • You Never Cry Like A Lover