The Beatles

The Beatles - Beginning Solo Guitar

sku: 49-110579
15 Beatles classics arranged in beginning chord melody style: "All My Loving," "Eight Days a Week," "Here Comes the Sun," "Hey Jude," "Let It Be," "Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds," "Michelle," "Norwegian Wood," "Yesterday," "You've Got to Hide Your Love Away," more. Each solo combines melody and harmony in one full-sounding arrangement that can be played with a pick or fingers. Includes lyrics and chord symbols. Note/tab. 43 pp.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

  • All My Loving
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Girl
  • Here Comes The Sun
  • Here, There And Everywhere
  • Hey Jude
  • Let It Be
  • The Long And Winding Road
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Michelle
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Something
  • Yesterday
  • You've Got To Hide Your Love Away