Taylor Swift - Easy Guitar Anthology

sku: 49-254499
20 hits from pop/country crossover superstar Taylor Swift in this collection of easy guitar arrangements: "Blank Space," "Fifteen," "I Knew You Were Trouble," "Look What You Made Me Do," "Mean," "Our Song," "Picture to Burn," "Teardrops on My Guitar," "You Belong with Me," more. Note/tab. 100 pp.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!


  • Back To December
  • Blank Space
  • Fifteen
  • I Knew You Were Trouble
  • Look What You Made Me Do
  • Love Story
  • Mean
  • Mine
  • Our Song
  • Picture To Burn
  • ...Ready For It?
  • Safe & Sound
  • Shake It Off
  • Should've Said No
  • Teardrops On My Guitar
  • 22
  • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  • White Horse
  • Wildest Dreams
  • You Belong With Me