T-Bone Walker

T-Bone Walker Guitar Play-Along, Vol. 160

sku: 49-102641
Book/CD pack. Learn your favorite songs quickly and easily! Follow the tab, listen to the CD, then play along with the separate backing tracks. The CD is playable on any CD player and is enhanced for Mac and PC computers so you can adjust the tempo without changing pitch! Melody and lyrics included. Eight songs: "Glamour Girl," "I Got a Break Baby," "Mean Old World," "Papa Ain't Salty," "(They Call It) Stormy Monday (Stormy Monday Blues)," "Strollin' with Bones," "T-Bone Jumps Again" and "You Don't Love Me." Note/tab. 47 pp.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890


  • Glamour Girl
  • I Got A Break Baby
  • Mean Old World
  • Papa Ain't Salty
  • (They Call It) Stormy Monday (Stormy Monday Blues)
  • Strollin' With Bones
  • T-Bone Jumps Again
  • You Don't Love Me