Erynn Marshall & Carl Jones

Sweet Memories... Never Leave

2015 - The couple's first-ever duet recording is a fine blend of hand-picked selections - both old numbers and original material. Featuring Marshall on fiddle, Carl Jones on guitar, mandolin; with guests Joe Dejarnette, Kelli Jones-Savoy, and Joel Savoy. Includes their versions of Blue Sky Boys' "Convict and the Rose," the Dixon Brothers' "Rambling Gambler," Buddy Thomas' "Turkey Gobbler," plus the self-penned "One Fond Adieu," "Rocky Point," others.   More Details...


  1. Poor Little Ellen
  2. Camp Chase
  3. One Fond Adieu
  4. Piney Woods
  5. Rocky Point
  6. Convict and the Rose
  7. Daredevil Blues
  8. Jack Rabbit Jump
  9. Maple on the Hill
  10. Turkey Gobbler
  11. Rambling Gambler
  12. The Lohman Waltz