Surf Guitar Play-Along, Vol. 23

sku: 49-699635
Book with online audio. Learn your favorite songs quickly and easily! Follow the tab, listen to the audio, then play along with the backing tracks. Features Playback+, an audio player that lets you slow down without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right. Melody and lyrics included in case you want to sing along. 8 songs: "Let's Go Trippin'," "Out of Limits," "Penetration ," "Pipeline," "Surf City," "Surfin' U.S.A.," "Walk Don't Run" and "The Wedge." Note/tab. 39 pp.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890


  • Out Of Limits
  • Penetration
  • Let's Go Trippin'
  • The Wedge
  • Pipeline
  • Surf City
  • Surfin' U.S.A.
  • Walk Don't Run