Kristin Scott Benson


sku: MOUH-CD1660
2016 - Grassy release from this queen of the 5-string, three-time Grammy nominee and four-time IBMA Instrumental Performer of the Year award-winner! "When Fall Comes to New England," "You Gotta Climb Over the Cross," 12 in all.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890


  1. Great Waterton
  2. When Fall Comes to New England
  3. Eagle Eye Annie
  4. All I Want is You
  5. Traveler's Rest
  6. Sink or Swim
  7. Farewell Blues
  8. You Gotta Climb over the Cross
  9. Fisher
  10. Foggy Mountain Top
  11. Locust Grove
  12. Till the Day Breaks