Skip to product information
1 of 1

Steels Heal the World

Joe Wilson & Drew Howard


Regular price
$14.95 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$14.95 USD
2008 -- Steppin' In It's lap steel ace Wilson hooks up with Earthwork house band pedal steel-monger Howard in a freewheeling baker's dozen of mostly instrumental goodies! Some originals plus nods to greats Speedy West, Roy Smeck, Benny Goodman, Bob Wills and more -- with guests Joshua Davis, Andy Wilson, Dominic John Suchyta, Rachael Davis, Mike Lynch, Don Julin and others.

More Details


  1. Let the Healing Begin
  2. 12th St. Rag
  3. Surfin' Gypsies
  4. Crazy Arms
  5. A Smo-o-o-oth One
  6. End of the Line
  7. Closer Walk With Thee
  8. Midnight Ramble
  9. Lost in the Ozone
  10. Library Swing
  11. Fan It
  12. When the Streetlights Fade
  13. Let the Healing Begin Reprise