Pokey LaFarge

Something in the Water

sku: ROUN-CD36919
2015 - Innovative singer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist is joined by a varied cast of talented musicians such as Joel Paterson on electric guitar and lap steel, Beau Sample on upright bass, Alex Hall on drums, producer/musician Jimmy Sutton, and many others. 12 cuts, "Wanna Be Your Man," "Barcelona," "Underground," "Cairo, Illinois," "Knocking The Dust Off the Rust Belt Tonight," more.   More Details...

  1. Something in the Water
  2. Wanna Be Your Man
  3. Underground
  4. When Did You Leave Heaven
  5. Cairo, Illinois
  6. Actin' a Fool
  7. All Night Long
  8. Goodbye, Barcelona
  9. Far Away
  10. The Spark
  11. Bad Girl
  12. Knocking the Dust Off the Rust Belt Tonight