Slayer - Guitar Signature Licks

by Troy Nelson & Michael Mueller
sku: 49-121281
Book with online audio. Learn the classic thrash metal riffs and solos of Slayer, as played by guitarists Jeff Hanneman and Kerry King. Songs include: "Angel of Death," "Black Magic," "Dead Skin Mask," "Dittohead," "Hell Awaits," "Mandatory Suicide," "Piece by Piece," "Postmortem," "Raining Blood," "Seasons in the Abyss," "South of Heaven" and "War Ensemble." Online audio includes Playback+, a player that lets you slow down without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right. Note/tab. 88 pp.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890