Peter La farge


$14.95 $16.95
sku: FOLKW-CD02534
"This album is Peter La Farge's tribute to women-the ones he has loved from afar and the ones he has loved from a-near, the ones who broke his heart and the ones who helped them fix it." 14 tracks.      More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!

  1. Bad Girl
  2. Lone Night Song
  3. I Will Bring You Flowers
  4. Sundi
  5. Handsome Blackarbee
  6. The View Is Clear
  7. People Ask Me
  8. Rainbow Race
  9. Don't Tell Me How I Looked Falling
  10. In My Chains
  11. Broken Bird
  12. Nobody Can Do It Alone
  13. Peter's Blues
  14. Epitaph Blues