The Rolling Stones

Rolling Stone Singles Collection-The London Years

transcribed by Fred Sokolow
sku: 05-8701
This album-matching folio features guitar transcriptions to 58 of the Stones' greatest early hits. Includes "Jumpin' Jack Flash," "Honky Tonk Woman," "Wild Horses," "Brown Sugar," more. Note/tab. 331 pp.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890


  • (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  • 19th Nervous Breakdown
  • 2000 Light Years from Home
  • As Tears Go By
  • Brown Sugar
  • Child of the Moon
  • Come On
  • Congratulations
  • Dandelion
  • Get Off of My Cloud
  • Good Times, Bad Times
  • Gotta Get Away
  • Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing in the Shadow?
  • Heart of Stone
  • Honky Tonk Women
  • I Don't Know Why (Don't Know Why I Love You)
  • I Just Want to Make Love to You
  • I Wanna Be Your Man
  • I Want to Be Loved
  • I'm Free
  • In Another Land
  • It's All Over Now
  • Jiving Sister Fanny
  • Jumpin' Jack Flash
  • Lady Jane
  • The Lantern
  • The Last Time
  • Let's Spend the Night Together
  • Little by Little
  • Little Red Rooster
  • Long, Long While
  • Memo from Turner
  • Mother's Little Helper
  • No Expections
  • Not Fade Away
  • Off the Hook
  • Out of Time
  • Paint It, Black
  • Play with Fire
  • Ruby Tuesday
  • Sad Day
  • She's a Rainbow
  • The Singer Not the Song
  • Spider and the Fly
  • Stoned
  • Street Fighting Man
  • Stupid Girl
  • Surprise, Surprise
  • Sympathy for the Devil
  • Tell Me (You're Coming Back to Me)
  • Time Is on My Side
  • Try a Little Harder
  • The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man
  • We Love You
  • What a Shame
  • Who's Driving Your Plane?
  • Wild Horses
  • You Can't Always Get What You Want