Robert Johnson

Robert Johnson for Ukulele

sku: 49-703740
Get your blues on with 18 ukulele arrangements to take with you to the crossroads. Includes riffs and backup rhythms: "Drunken Hearted Man," "Honeymoon Blues," "I Believe I'll Dust My Broom," "I'm a Steady Rollin' Man (Steady Rollin' Man)," "Kind Hearted Woman Blues," "Me and the Devil Blues," "Sweet Home Chicago," "When You Got a Good Friend," more. Note/tab with melody, lyrics and chord symbols. 61 pp.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890


  • Dead Shrimp Blues
  • Drunken Hearted Man
  • From Four Until Late
  • Honeymoon Blues
  • I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
  • I'm A Steady Rollin' Man (Steady Rollin' Man)
  • Kind Hearted Woman Blues
  • Little Queen Of Spades
  • Love In Vain Blues
  • Malted Milk
  • Me And The Devil Blues
  • Phonograph Blues
  • Stones In My Passway
  • Stop Breakin' Down Blues
  • Sweet Home Chicago
  • They're Red Hot
  • 32-20 Blues
  • When You Got A Good Friend