Kalei Gamiao


sku: NEOS-CD116
2012 - "Ukulele like you've never heard it! At the forefront of today's ukulele revolution is Kalei Gamiao, touting licks more like a supergroup guitarist than your typical ukulele strummer." "Ain't No Sunshine," "Office Theme," "Four String Fury," 11 in all.   More Details...


  1. 2011
  2. Feel The Beat
  3. Ain’t No Sunshine
  4. Mach 4
  5. Soulfire
  6. From The Heart
  7. Four String Fury
  8. Office Theme (US Office Theme)
  9. Waltz With Me
  10. Only Hope
  11. The Unknown