David Rawlings

Poor David's Almanack

sku: ACONY-CD1713
2017 - Rawlings leaves the Machine behind for his third album; ten new original songs featuring his erstwhile musical and life partner Gillian Welch, Willie Watson, Brittany Haas, Taylor and Griffin Goldsmith of Dawes and more.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890


  1. Midnight Train
  2. Money is the Meat in the Coconut
  3. Cumberland Gap
  4. Airplane
  5. Lindsey Button
  6. Come On Over My House
  7. Guitar Man
  8. Yup
  9. Good God A Woman
  10. Put `Em Up Solid