Skip to product information
1 of 2


Tim O'Brien


Regular price
$12.95 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$12.95 USD
2015 - His first album in four years finds this bluegrass/folk favorite in a diverse mix of deep-roots Appalachian music, field hollers, old-school rock & roll to traditional jazz, and James Brown-influenced funk. "I'm A Mess For You," "Give Me A Little Somethin' Take Her Off My Mind," "I Gotta Move," and more.

More Details


  1. Pompadour
  2. Go Down to the Water
  3. Whatever Happened to Me
  4. The Tulips on the Table
  5. I Gotta Move
  6. Gimme Little Somethin' Take Her Off My Mind
  7. Ditty Boy Twang
  8. Snake Basket
  9. Get Up Offa That Thing
  10. I'm a Mess for You
  11. The Water is Wise