Pedal Steel Guitar Songbook

by Johnie Helms
sku: 49-696450
Book/CD pack. For E9 Tuning. Play along with your favorite tunes from the Beatles, Hank Williams, Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, CCR, John Denver, more. These 20 hit songs are presented in order of difficulty, beginning with simple rhythms and single-note melodies and ending with chord-melody style and more complex pedal and level combinations. The CD features every song recorded by a full band. "King of the Road," "Let It Be," "Love Me Tender," "Ring of Fire," "Sleepwalk," "Stand by Me," "Sweet Dreams," "Who'll Stop the Rain," "Your Cheatin' Heart," more. Note/tab. 72 pp.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

  • The House Of The Rising Sun
  • Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • King Of The Road
  • Last Date
  • Let It Be
  • Love Me Tender
  • My Girl
  • Nowhere Man
  • Release Me
  • Ring Of Fire
  • Rocky Top
  • Sleepwalk
  • Stand By Me
  • Steel Guitar Rag
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Take Me Home, Country Roads
  • Teach Your Children
  • Who'll Stop The Rain
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  • Your Cheatin' Heart