Terry Baucom

Never Thought of Looking Back

sku: KNEE-CD2
12 bluegrass cuts that showcase not only the illustrious five-stringer Baucom but Sam Bush, Jerry Douglas, Wyatt Rice, Steve Bryant and Aubrey Haynie. Vocalists include Marty Raybon, John Cowan, Tim Stafford, Larry Cordle, Jon Randall Stewart, Sam Bush, Buddy Melton, David Mayfield and John Schneider.   More Details...

  1. Carry Me Back to Carolina
  2. Martha White, Lester and Earl
  3. No One But My Darlin'
  4. Please Take Me Home
  5. Long Enough to Make Me Blue
  6. Short Order Time
  7. Just Ain't
  8. I'm Sorry Too
  9. I've Been Around Enough to Know
  10. You Live in a World All Your Own
  11. What'll I Do?
  12. I'll Be Going Home