Neil Young

Neil Young - Rust Never Sleeps

$11 $19.99
sku: 49-690905
CLEARANCE PRICED! The matching folio to Neil Young's classic 1979 album. Note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tab for all 9 tracks: "Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black)," "My My, Hey Hey (Out of the Blue)," "Pocahontas," "Powderfinger," "Ride My Llama," "Sail Away," "Sedan Delivery," "Thrasher" and "Welfare Mothers." Note/tab. 95 pp.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!