Mike Marshall

Midnight Clear

sku: AM-CD1040
Noted steel-string guitarist Marshall plays original arrangements of holiday favorites. "We Three Kings," "Do You Hear What I Hear?," "Little Drummer Boy," "Silent Night," more.   More Details...

  1. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  2. We Three Kings
  3. Angels We Have Heard On High
  4. Oh Hanukah
  5. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  6. What Child Is This (Greensleeves)
  7. Little Drummer Boy
  8. Silent Night
  9. O Come All Ye Faithful
  10. Arabian Dance (Nutcracker Suite)
  11. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  12. Midnight Clear / reprise