Ludovico Einaudi-The Classical Guitar Collection

$9 $16.99
sku: 01-900890
CLEARANCE PRICED! Book/CD pack. For the first time ever the beautiful music of Ludovico Einaudi is available for classical guitar. Carefully arranged in standard notation and tablature, this official songbook includes 15 of the composer's most successful and best loved pieces, including "I Giorni," "Le Onde" and "Reverie." Note/tab. 96 pp.

Only 1 piece in stock!


  • Calmo
  • The Crane Dance
  • Dietro Casa
  • Divenire
  • Eden Roc
  • Farewell To The Past
  • Fuori Dalla Notte
  • I Giorni
  • Indaco
  • Le Onde
  • Primavera
  • Resta Con Me
  • Reverie
  • Una Mattina