Brian Delaney Quartet

Let's Get Acquainted

sku: BDQJ-CD2969
2015 - Ten jazzy treats from Royal Garden Trio stalwart Delaney on electric guitar with his Quartet: trumpeter Joseph A. Labuta, Rod McDonald on acoustic rhythm guitar and string bassist Eric Walters.   More Details...


  1. Jersey Bounce
  2. Blue Skies
  3. You're a Lucky Guy
  4. Cross Your Heart
  5. No Moon at All
  6. Taking a Chance on Love
  7. Isfahan (Dedicated with Love to the late Marcus Belgrave)
  8. Mountain Greenery
  9. By the Fireside
  10. `SWonderful