Skip to product information
1 of 1

Laurence Juber's DADGAD Solos

Laurence Juber

SKU: 49-122217

Regular price
$16.99 USD
Regular price
$0.00 USD
Sale price
$16.99 USD
12 songs for solo guitar in DADGAD tuning, arranged by Wings lead guitarist and two-time Grammy-winning fingerstylist, Laurence Juber. Extensively fingered, the songs include: "As Time Goes By," "Come Rain or Come Shine," "Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood," "Over the Rainbow," "Runaway," "(Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay," "Yesterday," more. "The melodies, textures and harmonies he coaxes out of an acoustic guitar are absolutely spellbinding." - Michael Molenda, Guitar Player magazine. Note/tab. 63 pp.

More Details


  • All The Things You Are
  • As Time Goes By
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • Cry Me A River
  • Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • Over The Rainbow
  • Raining In My Heart
  • Runaway
  • (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • Yesterday